You are here

Executive

2021April12 - This information is outdated - I will update it when i can....

2018August05 - We are in urgent need of volunteers to fill a number of the positions in the Group Executive (see below).

The Group Executive helps oversee the activities of all the groups within the 1st Tsartlip region. It meets every month or so, and facilitates communications between the various scout troops. If you are interested in helping out with the executive, please contact the Group Commissioner.

Parents, leaders and all volunteers are always welcome to attend all executive meetings. Please check the Group section and/or Group Calendar for details on meetings.

Group Commissioner - Sarah Randall (commissioner@sidneyscouts.com)

Treasurer - Jo Hall (treasurer@sidneyscouts.com)

Secretary - Amanda Jungen (secretary@sidneyscouts.com)

Registrar - Dan MacDonald (registrar@sidneyscouts.com)

Group Administrator - VACANT (administrator@sidneyscouts.com)

Parent Representative (parentrep@sidneyscouts.com)
- Cubs - Freya & Steve Perraton (Cubs)
- Beavers - VACANT

Webmaster - Dan MacDonald (webmaster@sidneyscouts.com)


Fundraising:

Overall Fundraising Coordinator(s) - Mary-Ellen Lundgren (fundraising@sidneyscouts.com)

Apple Day Coordinator - Jill Slauenwhite / 2019-VACANT (appleday@sidneyscouts.com)

Popcorn Sales Coordinator - VACANT (popcornsales@sidneyscouts.com)


Other:

Camp Barnard Management Committee - 1st Tsartlip Rep - Stuart Andrie & Dan MacDonald (campbarnardrep@sidneyscouts.com)

Hall Committee Representative - Stuart Andrie & Dan MacDonald 

1st Tsartlip Scouts
Guide and Scout Hall
9732 Second St
Sidney BC
(250) 656-5616
(map)